Indulge Your Senses is a sensory driven portal to expanded awareness. Our goal is to facilitate the evolution of human collective consciousness by utilizing the senses as gateways to personal growth and connecting with our higher selves. While all types of sensory input are capable of affecting all chakras in the human body, each of the five senses has a special connection to a specific chakra.  The sense categories you see below are colored according to the color of the chakra that is most influenced by them. Indigo is the color of the sixth chakra which corresponds to the third eye and sense of thought (mind). All input from the five senses funnel into the sixth chakra. So explore our site, indulge your senses, and let us know your thoughts!

  • Smell
  • Taste
  • See
  • Touch
  • Hear
  • Mind
  • Wellness
  • Rue-si Dat Ton
  • Essential Oils
  • Massage


Pin It on Pinterest